On-u-sound Welcome
Adrian Sherwood 'Survival & Resistance' out now

Buy 'Survival & Resistance' from On-U Sound, Bleep, Amazon and iTunes

"Dub supremo makes his masterpiece" - Record Collector

"a bold advance built on past innovations...Sherwood is on murderous, devastating form" - Uncut

"Warm, luscious, all-embracing echo chamber action with molecule-massaging, bass and good vibes abounding." - The Wire

"Every so often Mr Sherwood invites us to visit the planet he lives on. This is the latest one and I strongly suggest you RSVP'" - Andrew Weatherall 

Adrian Sherwood - Survival & Resistance

ONU1022 - CD, Vinyl & Download - August 20/21st (UK/USA)


01. Balance

02. Trapped Here

03. U.R.Sound

04. Starship Bahia

05. Effective

06. We Flick the Switch

07. Bossa 2

08. Two Semitones and a Raver

09. Last Queen of England

10. Greenleaves



Spring Vinyl Sale Now On!

Selected titles are reduced up to 50% for a limited time only.

Limited Number of 12" Albums Onsale Now!

We have a small amount of 12" vinyl albums from the On-U vaults for sale. Get yours before they go...


Join the On-U Sound mailing list to receive a FREE track.